Company overview

About Us

Who we are?

Founded in 2001, our company has been focusing on helping clients achieve successful outcomes on some of the most challenging projects providing proven technical expertise and fully integrated, custom-made solutions at every stage.

Having capillary presence with offices and bases in the most strategic cities of Kazakhstan, Talap teams work side-by-side with customers keeping them informed every step of the way to facility commissioning with a constant sharp eye on quality, timeliness and safety.

Our values

Professionalism

We value the spirit of professionalism, having a clear sense of commitment, perspective, and direction. We encourage it by creating an environment that promotes teamwork, innovation, and constant evaluation of ourselves.

Trust

Mutual trust is essential for the proper conduct of our business and the efficient management of our projects. It is based on the openness of each individual to his professional environment to ensure transparency.

Respect

We treat our team members, customers, partners and suppliers with respect and sensitivity, recognizing the importance of diversity. We respect all individuals and value their contributions.

Our mission

To deliver high-quality, cost-effective and on-schedule projects to our clients by employing and supporting motivated, flexible, and focused local staff

Certificates & Licenses

Construction-Erection Works License, II category

ISO 9001

ISO 14001

ISO OHSAS 18001

RoK LICENSE

Construction-Erection Works License, II category

ISO 9001

Quality Assurance Management

ISO 14001

Environmental Management

ISO OHSAS 18001

Occupational Health & Safety

Обзор компании

О нас

Кто мы?

Наша компания, основанная в 2001 году, уделяет особое внимание помощи клиентам в достижении успешных результатов, в одних из самых сложных проектов, предоставляем достоверные технические знания и полностью интегрированные индивидуальные решения на каждом этапе.

Мы имеем офисы и базы в самых стратегически важных городах Казахстана, команда Talap работают бок о бок с клиентами, информируя их на каждом этапе процесса ввода объекта в эксплуатацию с постоянным тщательным наблюдением за качеством, своевременностью и безопасностью.

Наши ценности

Профессионализм

Мы ценим дух профессионализма и обладаем ясным чувством ответственности, перспективы и управления. Мы поощряем это, создавая среду, которая способствует коллективной работе, инновациям и постоянной оценке себя.

Доверие

Взаимное доверие необходимо для правильного ведения бизнеса и эффективного управления нашими проектами. Оно основано на открытости каждого человека в его профессиональной среде для обеспечения взаимности. 

Уважение

Мы относимся к членам нашей команды, клиентам, партнерам и поставщикам с уважением и деликатностью, признавая их индивидуальность. Мы уважаем всех людей и ценим их вклад. 

Наша миссия

Предоставлять нашим клиентам высококачественные, прибыльные  и своевременные проекты, нанимать и мотивировать  гибких и целеустремленных сотрудников.

Сертификаты и лицензии

Лицензия на строительно-монтажные работы, II категория

СМК 9001

СМК 14001

СМК OHSAS 18001

Лицензия РК

Лицензия на строительно-монтажные работы, II категория

СМК 9001

Система управление качеством

СМК 14001

Управление в области охраны окружающей среды

СМК OHSAS 18001

Профессиональное здоровье и безопасность